zoneskrot.blogg.se

How to download minecraft maps with adfly
How to download minecraft maps with adfly










If you want to suggest me your map to publish you can write in comments, you can pm me on wordpress or send me an email on: – I’ts sure I will upload your map! It’s free advertise for you! If you can give me an adf.ly link – I will publish it too. If you are seeing your work and you do not want to that work will be here – pm me or email: and I will delete it.

#How to download minecraft maps with adfly download#

If you never played adventure map, you can download this and try your skill in parkour and logic puzzles. You can use malwarebytes premium or an adblock unless it does the 'Allow notifications' thing. More people should use mediafire, as it is alot safer. – I’m giving link to original post or author. It’s very long for 2-3 hours of gameplay. Its just an ad download company and most ads on adfly are adware / PUPs. On this site I’m uploading news and sometime’s materials(videos,images etc.) from another site. I am writing as well I can! 🙂 Forgive me that. So sorry for any error’s or mistakes in my spelling. My english is’nt perfect! My nationality is’nt english or something other. Site will be then more popular.Īnother thing is my language error’s and mistake’s.

how to download minecraft maps with adfly

So, if you can – download map’s with survey option – It will help me a lot! Maybe I will buy a my own FTP and DOMAIN server. Author of this site because I’m working alone on this project. If you are filling survey from sharecash you are donating – me.

how to download minecraft maps with adfly

In some sort’s of download link’s will be survey or eventualy adf.ly direct link. Because I LOVE playing adventure, escape, survival, especially puzzle maps! That’s my passion so I want to create site with this. DATABASE site with a lot of minecraft custom creations, adventure maps etc. Occasionally I get a blue screen with the Adfly logo on it, and a countdown between 4 and 6 seconds that says 'Click here to continue' upon completion, but it either takes me to the ilivid download or a download page for something called 'FLV player' or to an ad for a game about vikings or something, in which, also, nothing ever happens. 3-4 days? And I have a lot of views now! There is lot of minecraft site’s and forums. If you are viewing this page and exploring it – BIG THANKS TO YOU! I’m developing that site about. This news / infromation / message is to every visitor of this page.










How to download minecraft maps with adfly